The UUFWC Board of Directors represents the congregation in shaping the vision and long-term goals of the fellowship. They ensure the fellowship is effective and efficient, and create policy and direction for the Executive Team (the minister, and the congregational administrator) and staff. We have seven members with three-year staggered terms, and they meet monthly.

We want to hear from you!
For matters concerning fellowship policy, long-term vision, and goals, contact one of the board members shown below. For concerns or ideas on matters related to programming, contact the Executive Team.



  • David Francis, president
  • Rachel Relle, vice president
  • Bonnie Groop, secretary


  • Lesley Mayfield
  • James Griffiths, Jr.
  • Janice Baxstrom
  • Merry Gentry

Ex-Officio Member

  • Sarah Miles, Treasurer

Executive Team

  • Rev. Jennie Barrington, interim minister
  • Anne Wilson, congregational administrator